Annuaire du Laboratoire

Par ordre alphabétique

(mise à jour faite par valerie.hermann @ univ-lemans.fr)

 

NOM Prénom

N° de téléphone

courriel

ABAKAR Malloum (DOC)

 02 43 83 34 56

malloum.abakar.etu@univ-lemans.fr

ABLITZER Frédéric (MCF)

02 43 83 36 19 UFR ou 39 44 IUT

frederic.ablitzer@univ-lemans.fr

ACHILLEOS Vassos (POST DOC)

02 43 83 36 67

achilleos.vassos@univ-lemans.fr

AKLOUCHE Omar (DOC)

02 43 83 27 95

Omar.Aklouche.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

ALLEIN Florian (DOC)

02 44 02 20 67

florian.allein@univ-lemans.fr

ALMEIDA André (MCF)

 

andre.almeida@univ-lemans.fr

ALOUI Nadia (POST DOC)

 

 

AMAILLAND Sylvain (DOC) 02 43 83 27 09 sylvain.amailland@univ-lemans.fr

ASCHY Ameni (DOC)

 

ameni.aschy.etu@univ-lemans.fr

AUREGAN Yves (DR)

02 43 83 35 09

yves.auregan@univ-lemans.fr

AYRAULT Christophe (MCF)

02 43 83 36 18

christophe.ayrault@univ-lemans.fr

BAQUE Mathieu (DOC)

 02 99 12 49 97

mathieu.baque.etu@univ-lemans.fr

BARGUET Laurianne (POST DOC)

02 43 83 39 61

laurianne.barguet@univ-lemans.fr

BEAUVAIS Romain (DOC)

 

Romain.Beauvais.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

BEHUE Julie (pôle admin)

02 43 83 38 83

julie.behue@univ-lemans.fr

BENTAHAR Mourad (MCF)

02 43 83 36 13 URF -  02 43 83 39 82 ENSIM

mourad.bentahar@univ-lemans.fr

BEQUIN Philippe (MCF)

02 43 83 32 78

philippe.bequin@univ-lemans.fr

BI Wenping (MCF)

02 43 83 31 48

wenping.bi@univ-lemans.fr

BISCANS Sébastien (DOC)

 USA 1 617 324 2190

sebastien.biscans@univ-lemans.fr

BLON David (DOC)

06 19 32 07 96

david.blon.etu@univ-lemans.fr

BLONDEAU James (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 35 81

james.blondeau@univ-lemans.fr

BRASSEUR Emmanuel (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 36 68

emmanuel.brasseur@univ-lemans.fr

BRICAULT Charlie (DOC)

02 43 83 39 70

charlie.bricault@univ-lemans.fr

BROUARD Bruno (MCF)

02 43 83 35 75

bruno.brouard@univ-lemans.fr

BRULE Anne-Marie (pôle admin)

02 43 83 32 70

anne-marie.brule@univ-lemans.fr

BRUNEAU Michel (PR émerite)

 

michel.bruneau@univ-lemans.fr

CAMBERLEIN Lionel (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 27 26

lionel.camberlein@univ-lemans.fr

CARPENTIER Justine (DOC)

 

justine.carpentier@univ-lemans.fr

CASTAGNEDE Bernard (PR)

02 43 83 35 59

bernard.castagnede@univ-lemans.fr

CEBRECOS Ruiz Alejandro (POST DOC)

 

alejandro.cebrecos@univ-lemans.fr

CHAOUCH Olfa (DOC)

02 43 83 39 70

olfa.chaouch@univ-lemans.fr

CHASSAGNE Sandrine (pôle admin)

02 43 83 26 01

sandrine.chassagne@univ-lemans.fr

CHEKROUN Mathieu (MCF)

02 43 83 34 71 IUT - 02 43 83 32 85 UFR

mathieu.chekroun@univ-lemans.fr

CHERON Elie (DOC)

02 44 02 24 52

elie.cheron@univ-lemans.fr

CHIGAREV Nicolay (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 37 15

nikolay.chigarev@univ-lemans.fr

DAI Xiwen (POST DOC)

 

xiwen.dai@univ-lemans.fr

DALMONT Jean-Pierre (PR)

02 43 83 32 77

jean-pierre.dalmont@univ-lemans.fr

DAZEL Olivier (PR)

02 43 83 27 48

olivier.dazel@univ-lemans.fr

DENIS Vivien (POST DOC)

02 43 83 39 61

vivien.denis@univ-lemans.fr

DESJOUY Cyril

 

cyril.desjouy@univ-lemans.fr

DEPOLLIER Claude (PR émerite)

 

claude.depollier@univ-lemans.fr

DUCLOS Aroune (MCF)

02 43 83 36 70

aroune.duclos@univ-lemans.fr

DURAND Stéphane (MCF)

02 43 83 39 54

stephane.durand@univ-lemans.fr

DURAND-TEXTE Thomas (DOC)

 

thomas.durand-texte.etu@univ-lemans.fr

EGON Eric (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 26 69 / 02 43 83 32 56

eric.egon@univ-lemans.fr

EL GUERJOUMA Rachid (PR)

02 43 83 36 15 / 34 71/ 27 58 / 38 15

rachid.el_guerjouma@univ-lemans.fr

EL MAHI Abderrahim (PR)

02 43 83 34 56 / 02 43 83 34 55

abderrahim.elmahi@univ-lemans.fr

FAURE Cédric (DOC)

02 43 83 32 89

cedric.faure@univ-lemans.fr

FAURE Charly (DOC)

02 43 83 27 95

Charly.Faure@univ-lemans.fr

FELIX Simon (CH)

02 43 83 32 13

simon.felix@univ-lemans.fr

FERON Romain (pôle techno sc)

02 41 86 67 67

romain.feron@eseo.fr

FEUILLOY Mathieu (MCF ESEO)

02 41 86 67 67

mathieu.feuilloy@eseo.fr

GABORIT Mathieu (DOC)

 mathieu.gaborit.etu@univ-lemans.fr

GASTEAU Damien (DOC)

02 43 83 36 11

damien.gasteau.etu@univ-lemans.fr

GAUTIER François (PR)

02 43 83 39 81 / 02 43 83 36 19

francois.gautier@univ-lemans.fr

GAVIOT Etienne (PR)

02 43 83 39 93 / 02 43 83 39 62

etienne.gaviot@univ-lemans.fr

GAZENGEL Bruno (PR)

02 43 83 33 76

bruno.gazengel@univ-lemans.fr

GENEVAUX Jean-Michel (PR)

02 43 83 36 11

jmgenev@univ-lemans.fr

GILBERT Joël (DR)

02 43 83 32 83

joel.gilbert@univ-lemans.fr

GONG Lijia (DOC)

06 78 89 62 94

Lijia.Gong.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

GOUSSEV Vitali (PR)

02 43 83 36 73

vitali.goussev@univ-lemans.fr

GRAJA Fatman (DOC)

02 43 83 37 97

fatma.graja.etu@univ-lemans.fr

GROBY Jean-Philippe (CH)

02 43 83 36 70

jean-philippe .groby@univ-lemans.fr

GROSSET Océane (DOC)

02 43 83 27 09

oceane.grosset@univ-lemans.fr

GUADAGNIN Léo (DOC)

02 44 02 24 52

leo.guadagnin.etu@univ-lemans.fr

GUO Xinxin (DOC)

 

xinxin.guo.etu@univ-lemans.fr

HAGGUY Mondher (DOC)

 

mondher.haggui.etu@univ-lemans.fr

HAMDAD Hichem (DOC)

 01 76 83 36 42

hichem.hamdad.etu@univ-lemans.fr

HAMMAMI Maroua (DOC)

02 43 83 34 56

Maroua.Hammami.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

HERMANN Valérie (pôle admin)

02 43 83 27 34

valerie.hermann@univ-lemans.fr

HUANG Weichun (DOC)

02 44 02 24 52

weichun.huang.etu@univ-lemans.fr

JIMENEZ Noe (POST DOC)

 02 44 02 24 52

Noe.Jimenez@univ-lemans.fr

JOLY Nicolas (MCF)

02 43 83 39 54

nicolas.joly@univ-lemans.fr

KAMENI DJUIMO Carole (DOC)

02 43 83 32 84

carole_pascale.kameni_djuimo.etu@univ-lemans.fr

KAMTA Audrey (DOC)

 02 43 83 32 84

audre.kamta_djakou.etu@univ-lemans.fr

KHELIFA Meriam (DOC)

 

meriam.khelifa.etu@univ-lemans.fr

KOUEVI Véroniqua (pôle admin)

02 44 02 20 71

veroniqua.kouevi@univ-lemans.fr

KURIAKOSE Maju (POST DOC)

 

Maju.Kuriakose@univ-lemans.fr

LAFARGE Denis (CH)

02 43 83 36 25

denis.lafarge@univ-lemans.fr

LEBON Stéphane (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 36 69

stephane.lebon@univ-lemans.fr

LECOMTE Pierre-Arnaud (pôle techno sc)

02 44 02 20 72

Pierre-Arnaud.Lecomte@univ-lemans.fr

LE DUFF Alain (MCF ESEO)

02 41 86 67 12

alain.le_duff@eseo.fr

LETOURNEUR Stéphane (pôle techno sc)

02 44 02 21 05

stephane.letourneur@univ-lemans.fr

LIHOREAU Bertrand (MCF)

02 43 83 32 13

bertrand.lihoreau@univ-lemans.fr

LONGO Roberto (MCF ESEO)

 02 41 86 67 83

roberto.longo@eseo.fr

LOTTON Pierrick (DR)

02 43 83 37 70

pierrick.lotton@univ-lemans.fr

MAROUDAYE Jacky (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 35 72

jacky.maroudaye@univ-lemans.fr

MECHRI Charfeddine (MCF)

02 43 83 36 13

charfeddine.mechri@univ-lemans.fr

MELON Manuel (PR)

02 43 83 36 29

manuel.melon@univ-lemans.fr

MERKEL Aurélien (POST DOC)

 02 43 83 36 67

Aurelien.Merkel@univ-lemans.fr

MERIEUX Nicolas (apprentis)

 

nicolas.merieux@univ-lemans.fr

MEZIERE Hervé (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 35 67

herve.meziere@univ-lemans.fr

MICHELIN Gautier (pôle techno sc)

  

MONTI Arthur (DOC)

02 43 83 34 55

arthur.monti.etu@univ-lemans.fr

MONTRESOR Silvio (MCF)

02 43 83 32 80 / 02 43 83 38 50

silvio.montresor@univ-lemans.fr

MUNOZ Alberto (DOC)

02 43 83 32 89

alberto.munoz@univ-lemans.fr

NISKANEN Matti (DOC)

 

matti.niskanen@univ-lemans.fr

NOVAK Antonin (POST DOC)

02 43 83 32 85

antonin.novak@univ-lemans.fr

PAGNEUX Vincent (DR)

02 43 83 36 28

vincent.pagneux@univ-lemans.fr

PAIVA Guihermel (DOC)

 

 guilherme.paiva.etu@univ-lemans.fr

PARRA MARTINEZ Juan Pablo (DOC)

 

juan.parra@univ-lemans.fr

PASCAL Jean-Claude (PR émerite)

 

jean-claude.pascal@univ-lemans.fr

PELAT Adrien (MCF)

02 43 83 39 81

adrien.pelat@univ-lemans.fr

PENELET Guillaume (MCF)

02 43 83 36 26

guillaume.penelet@univ-lemans.fr

PEZERAT Charles (PR)

02 43 83 39 53

charles.pezerat@univ-lemans.fr

PICART Pascal (PR)

02 43 83 39 58

pascal.picart@univ-lemans.fr

PLANTIER Guy (MCF ESEO)

02 41 86 67 06

guy.plantier@eseo.fr

POIGNAND Gaëlle (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 32 59

gaelle.poignand@univ-lemans.fr

POITTEVIN Julien (POST DOC)

02 43 83 27 95

julien.poittevin@univ-lemans.fr

POLAC Laurent

  

POLET Frédéric (MCF)

02 43 83 39 66

frederic.polet@univ-lemans.fr

POTEL Catherine (PR)

02 43 83 36 17

catherine.potel@univ-lemans.fr

RAETZ Samuel (MCF)

02 43 83 36 30

samuel.raetz@univ-lemans.fr

RAOOF Kosai (MCF)

02 43 83 39 55

kosai.raoof@univ-lemans.fr

RASERA Pauline (pôle admin)

02 44 02 21 19

pauline.rasera@univ-lemans.fr

REBIERE Jean-Luc (MCF)

02 43 83 34 75

jean-luc.rebiere@univ-lemans.fr

REGNIEZ Margaux

02 43 83 27 95

margaux.regniez@univ-lemans.fr

RENAULT Alann (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 36 12

alann.renault@univ-lemans.fr

RICHOUX Olivier (PR)

02 43 83 36 67

olivier.richoux@univ-lemans.fr

ROMERO Vincent (CH)

02 43 83 36 67

vicente.romero@univ-lemans.fr

ROUQUIER Philipe (pôle techno sc)

 

philippe.rouquier@univ-lemans.fr

ROUSSEL Georges (DOC)

 02 96 07 17 72

georges.roussel.etu@univ-lemans.fr

SAHRAOUI Sohbi (PR)

02 43 83 35 27

sohbi.sahraoui@univ-lemans.fr

SANALATII Maryna (DOC)

 

maryna.sanalatii.etu@univ-lemans.fr

SCHWAN Logan (POST DOC)

 

Logan.Schwan@univ-lemans.fr

SECAIL-GERAUD Mathieu (techno sc)

02 44 02 21 23

mathieu.secail-geraud@univ-lemans.fr

SHCHUKLIN Borys (DOC)

 

borys.shchukin.etu@univ-lemans.fr

SIMON Laurent (PR)

02 43 83 32 82

laurent.simon@univ-lemans.fr

STERNBERGER Antoine (DOC)

 02 43 83 39 44

Antoine.Sternberger@univ-lemans.fr

TAHANI Najat (MCF)

02 43 83 36 27

najat.tahani@univ-lemans.fr

THEOCHARIS Georgios (CH)

 06 10 80 52 14

georgios.theocharis@univ-lemans.fr

THOMAS Jean-Hugh (MCF)

02 43 83 39 55

jean-hugh.thomas@univ-lemans.fr

TOURNAT Vincent (DR)

02 43 83 36 24

vincent.tournat@univ-lemans.fr

VIELPEAU Stéphane (pôle techno sc)

02 43 83 36 21

stephane.vielpeau@univ-lemans.fr

VINCENT Paul (DOC)

 

paul.vincent.etu@univ-lemans.fr

WANG Xu (DOC)

  

WASSEREAU Thibault (DOC)

02 43 83 39 70

thibault.wassereau@univ-lemans.fr

YAAKOUBI Nourdin (MCF)

02 43 83 26 97

nourdin.yaakoubi@univ-lemans.fr

YAN Guqi (DOC)

 

guqi.yan.etu@univ-lemans.fr

ZHANG Jianqyi (DOC)

 

Jiangyi.Zhang.Etu@univ-lemans.fr

ZHENG Liyanq (DOC)

 

liyang.zheng.etu@univ-lemans.fr

ZHOU Changwei (CTER)

 

Changwei.Zhou@univ-lemans.fr

ZOUARI Sahar (DOC)

 02 43 59 53 98

sahar.zouari.etu@univ-lemans.fr